Life @ 116-118 BPM Part 51

Russell Joseph


1.Black Star Intro
2.Never Gonna Stop (Original Mix) – Charlie Brown Superstar
3.Torture Of Small Talk (Eddvin’s Seven Caterpillers Of Mayhem Dub Mix) – MfanO Da_R-Deep
4.Pillowtalk – Jesse Bru
5.During 1989 (Thorne Miller Remix) – MfanO Da_R-Deep
6.Inter Tone (Original Mix) – MfanO Da_R-Deep
7.Special Robot – Inno Sacred
8.The Prophecy – Inno Sacred
9.No Limits (Original Mix) – Raha, Oleg, Toxez, Stereoteric
10.Ankara (Stavroz Remix) – Bifds Of Mind, Stavroz
11.Black Star feat. Rich Medina (LP Version) – Tokyo Black Star
12.Listen (Original Mix) – Krippsoulisc
13.Flying Warrior (Arty Party Remix) – Lawrence Dix, Arty Party

High Stream

Housefrequency Radio

Current track